Home Members Photos Associations Contact Us

Officers and Members - 2017


President: Doyle Ivie
Vice President: Yvonne Evans-Wynn
Treasurer: Claire Hamilton
Recording Secretary: Nancy Kelly
Directors: Ren Lewis, Mary Keenan,
Melissa Scott


Bird, Sandra
Edwards, Stacey
Evans-Wynn, Yvonne
Fitzgerald, Barbara
Hamilton, Claire
Hayes, Pam
Ivie, Doyle
Jennings, Angie
Jennings, Dean
Keenan, Mary
Kelly, Nancy
Laurin, Darlene
Lewis, Ren and Morgan
Lindenmuth, Sandra
Long, Susan
McHugh, Kathy
McKee, Lynda
Ozmore, Maureen
Scott, Melissa
Self, Gary
Sell, Elsa and Wm Farr
Sharian, Bedos & Deborah
Silva, Gay
Spriggs, Karen and Chuck
Wofford, Terry

Updated 2/29/16

Membership Form

Click here for form to renew membership or to become a new member